NRCHA Election Notice – 2018 Board of Directors

Nominations are now being accepted for the next election cycle for the National Reined Cow Horse Association Board of Directors.

Positions for nomination currently held by: Sandy Collier, Brad Barkemeyer, Amanda Gardiner, Dan Roeser.

Positions that will remain in office for 2018: Todd Bergen, Paul Bailey, Jake Telford, Joe Carter, Jim Lane, Trey Neal, Diane Edwards, Jon Roeser.

Click here to download a nomination form